facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause
Paul Davis headshot


paul@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.678.9477

Read More

Paul Davis

Partner

Bennie Fowler headshot


bennie@podiumriskmanagement.com

Read More

Bennie Fowler

Partner

Desmond Headshot


desmond@dezclarkspeaks.com


863.581.5161

Read More

Desmond Clark

Co-Founder & Associate Partner

David Thomas Headshot


david@podiumriskmanagement.com


517.303.9278

Read More

David Thomas

Associate Partner

John Murray headshot


john@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.331.2511

Read More

John Murray

Managing Director, Planning Clients & Strategic partnerships

Relationship Managers

Michael Bauman headshot


mbauman@banddfinancialgroup.com


248.357.7651

Read More

Michael Bauman

Financial planner,

long term care & annuities specialist

Sergey Solovyev headshot


ssoloveyev@financialguide.com


248.357.7663

Read More

Sergey Solovyev

financial planner,

advanced concept design & life insurance strategies


Kyle Ahrens headshot


kahrens@podiumriskmanagement.com


937.417.1991

Read More

Kyle Ahrens

Relationship manager

Operations

Jill Bush headshot


jill@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.331.2550

Read More

Jill Bush

Head of Client Experience & Practice Operations


Alex Joynt headshot


ajoynt@financialguide.com


248.208.2709

Read More

Alex Joynt

Executive Assistant to Manuel Amezcua


Heather Gunneman headshot


heather@podiumriskmanagement.com


734.890.8185

Read More

Heather Gunneman

Executive Assistant to Paul Davis



Founder


Manny Amezcua headshot


manuel@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.357.7655

Read More

Manuel Amezcua

Founder & Managing Partner