facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause
Paul Davis headshot


paul@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.678.9477

Read More

Paul Davis

Partner

Desmond Headshot


desmond@dezclarkspeaks.com


863.581.5161

Read More

Desmond Clark

Co-Founder & Associate Partner

David Thomas Headshot


david@podiumriskmanagement.com


517.303.9278

Read More

David Thomas

Associate Partner

John Murray headshot


john@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.331.2511

Read More

John Murray

Managing Director, Planning Clients & Strategic partnerships

Relationship Managers

Kyle Ahrens headshot


kahrens@podiumriskmanagement.com


937.417.1991

Read More

Kyle Ahrens

Relationship manager

CJ Kusch headshot


CKusch@financialguide.com

Read More

CJ Kusch

Relationship Manager

Practice Area Specialists

Adam Blitchok headshot


adam@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.875.4214

Read More

Adam Blitchok

Workplace Benefits & Education

Gina Coleman headshot


gcoleman@financialguide.com


248.331.2566

Read More

Gina Coleman

Workplace Benefits & Education

Sergey Solovyev headshot


ssoloveyev@financialguide.com


248.357.7663

Read More

Sergey Solovyev

Advanced Concept Design & Life Insurance Strategies

Michael Bauman headshot


mbauman@banddfinancialgroup.com


248.357.7651

Read More

Michael Bauman

Long Term Care & Annuities Specialist


Operations

Tami Kanavel headshot


TKanavel@financialguide.com


Read More

Tami Kanavel

Licensing & Development Coordinator

Alex Joynt headshot


ajoynt@financialguide.com


248.208.2709

Read More

Alex Joynt

Personal Assistant to Manuel Amezcua

Heather Gunneman headshot


heather@podiumriskmanagement.com


734.890.8185

Read More

Heather Gunneman

Executive Assistant to Paul Davis

Maddie Jorgensen headshot


mjorgensen@financialguide.com


248.633.3526

Read More

Maddie Jorgensen

Strategic Marketing Partner


Founders

Manny Amezcua headshot


manuel@podiumriskmanagement.com


248.357.7655

Read More

Manuel Amezcua

Founder & Managing Partner

ADVISOR STREAM EMBEDS